Gatlin Brothers AUTOGRAPHED CD- Your Ticket

More Views

Gatlin Brothers AUTOGRAPHED CD- Your Ticket

Availability: In stock

Your Ticket to Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers cd AUTOGRAPHED by each member of the Gatlin Brothers.


*Track Listing:
1. America the Beautiful
2. Night Time Magic
3. I Don't Wanna Cry
4. Talk 
5. Help Me
6. Do Lord/Whispering Hope/Peace In the Valley
7. Talk (Where Is God?)
8. The Heart
9. Texas Medely:  Faded Love/Walking the Floor/He Stopped Loving Her Today/Crazy/Me and Bobby McGee
10. Stand Up
11. Billy Jack Willis
12. Denver
13. Broken Lady
14. Roy Orbison Medely:  Pretty Woman/Only the Lonely/Dream Baby/Crying 
15. Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer To You) 
16. All the Gold In California 
17. Boogie And Beethove